Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
How to Schedule a Research Consultation
Use to locate articles
Academic Search Complete Multi-disciplinary database that covers magazines, scholarly journals, and newspapers and is a good place to start for any subject.
Communication and Mass Media Complete Provides the most robust, quality research solution in areas related to communication and mass media.
Full image backfiles for over 1000 core academic journals and thousands of electronic books with full text and cross disciplinary searching capabilities.
MLA International Bibliography (via Ebsco)
Offers a detailed bibliography of journal articles, books and dissertations. Contains citations from more than 4,400 journals & series and 1,000 book publishers.
Full-text, searchable access to a wide range of periodicals published by the Oxford University Press.
A unique collaboration between libraries and publishers, providing 100% full-text, affordable and user-friendly online access to a comprehensive selection of prestigious humanities and social sciences journals.
ProQuest Central The largest multidisciplinary database with over 12,665 titles, with over 9,745 titles in full-tex
APA PsycArticles A definitive source of full-text, peer-reviewed scholarly and scientific articles in psychology. The database contains over 150,000 articles.
APA PsycInfo Renowned resource for abstracts of scholarly journal articles, book chapters, books, and dissertations. The largest resource devoted to peer-reviewed literature in behavioral science and mental health.
Wiley Online Library
Access full-text articles from more than 1,000 journals published by Wiley across a variety of subject areas.
Instructional Services Librarian