Skip to main content

Using the Library

Videos and Tutorials

Online Help

Use the chat box located on the left to chat with us.

If Chat is offline you can view the FAQs here.

Subject Liaisons

Department/College Librarian Email
Biology  Leigh Thompson Stanfield dlthompson@una.edu
College of Business Derek Malone dmalone3@una.edu
Chemistry & Industrial Hygiene James Mitchell jmitchell20@una.edu
Communications  Jennifer Maddox jmaddox1@una.edu
Cinematic Arts (program) Jennifer Maddox jmaddox1@una.edu
Counselor Education Jennifer Maddox jmaddox1@una.edu
Elementary Education  Doris McDaniel djmcdaniel@una.edu 
Engineering Technology James Mitchell jmitchell20@una.edu
English  Jennifer Pate jpate1@una.edu
Entertainment Industry Darlene Townsend dptownsend@una.edu 
Foreign Languages  Jennifer Pate jpate1@una.edu
Geography  Leigh Thompson Stanfield dlthompson@una.edu 
History James Mitchell jmitchell20@una.edu
Interdisciplinary & Professional Studies Derek Malone dmalone3@una.edu
Kinesiology Leigh Thompson Stanfield dlthompson@una.edu 
Mathematics Amy Butler abgordon@una.edu
Military Science James Mitchell jmitchell20@una.edu
Music Darlene Townsend dptownsend@una.edu 
Anderson College of Nursing & Health Professions Leigh Thompson Stanfield dlthompson@una.edu 
Physics & Earth Science James Mitchell jmitchell20@una.edu
Politics, Justice, Law, & Philosophy Amy Butler abgordon@una.edu
Psychology Derek Malone dmalone3@una.edu
Secondary Education Doris McDaniel djmcdaniel@una.edu 
Social Work Jennifer Maddox jmaddox1@una.edu
Sociology & Family Studies Jennifer Maddox jmaddox1@una.edu
Theatre (program) Darlene Townsend dptownsend@una.edu 
Visual Arts & Design Amy Butler abgordon@una.edu
     
Updated 11/12/19