Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Using the Library

Videos and Tutorials

Online Help

Use the chat box located on the left to chat with us.

If Chat is offline you can view the FAQs here.

Subject Liaisons

Department/College Librarian Email
Anderson College of Nursing & Health Professions Leigh Thompson Stanfield dlthompson@una.edu
Biology Leigh Thompson Stanfield dlthompson@una.edu
College of Business Derek Malone dmalone3@una.edu
Chemistry & Industrial Hygiene James Mitchell jmitchell20@una.edu
Communications Jennifer Maddox jmaddox1@una.edu
Cinematic Arts & Theatre Darlene Townsend dptownsend@una.edu
Counselor Education Jennifer Maddox jmaddox1@una.edu
Education Jennifer Maddox jmaddox1@una.edu
Engineering James Mitchell jmitchell20@una.edu
English Jennifer Pate jpate1@una.edu
Entertainment Industry Darlene Townsend dptownsend@una.edu
Foreign Languages Jennifer Pate jpate1@una.edu
Geography Leigh Thompson Stanfield dlthompson@una.edu
History Margaret McGuire mmcguire5@una.edu 
Interdisciplinary & Professional Studies Derek Malone dmalone3@una.edu
Kinesiology Leigh Thompson Stanfield dlthompson@una.edu
Mathematics Amy Butler abgordon@una.edu
Military Science Volodymyr Chumachenko vchumachenko@una.edu
Music Darlene Townsend dptownsend@una.edu
Physics & Earth Science James Mitchell jmitchell20@una.edu
Politics, Justice, Law, & Philosophy Amy Butler abgordon@una.edu
Psychology & Sociology Jennifer Maddox jmaddox1@una.edu
Social Work Jennifer Maddox jmaddox1@una.edu
Visual Arts & Design Amy Butler abgordon@una.edu
     
Updated 8/20