Provides the largest and richest online collection of video available for the study of social work, psychotherapy, psychology, and psychiatric counseling.
Full-text access to the DSM-5-TR, DSM-5, DSM-5 Handbook of Differential Diagnosis, DSM-5 Clinical Cases, and DSM-5 Handbook of the Cultural Formulation Interview.
The world's premier database of journal and non-journal education literature. Contains more than 1 million records and links to more than 323,000 full-text documents dating back to 1966.
An interdisciplinary, bilingual (English and Spanish) and comprehensive full text database of newspapers, magazines and journals from ethnic, minority and native presses.
Family Studies AbstractsThis link opens in a new windowIncludes bibliographic records covering essential areas related to family studies, including marriage, divorce, family therapy, and other areas of key relevance to the discipline.
Provides users with a comprehensive guide to over 2,700 contemporary testing instruments. Contains information essential for a complete evaluation of test products within such diverse areas as psychology, education, business, and leadership.
Designed for professional educators, provides a highly specialized collection of more than 550 high quality education journals, including more than 350 peer-reviewed titles.
Renowned resource for abstracts of scholarly journal articles, book chapters, books, and dissertations. The largest resource devoted to peer-reviewed literature in behavioral science and mental health.
Serves as a repository for a growing selection of psychological tests and measures, including thousands of actual test instruments and test items that are available for immediate download and use in research and teaching.
This link opens in a new window
