It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Counseling and Therapy in VideoProvides the largest and richest online collection of video available for the study of social work, psychotherapy, psychology, and psychiatric counseling. The collection's wealth of video and multiplicity of perspectives allow students and scholars to see, experience, and study counseling in ways never before possible.
Digital Theatre PlusA database containing streaming video of full-length, high-quality productions, behind-the-scenes videos, instruction, interviews, masterclasses, educational resources, and other relevant material.
Education in VideoEducation in Video is the first online collection of streaming video developed specifically for training and developing teachers. Upon completion, the collection will contain more than 1,000 video titles totaling 750 hours of teaching demonstrations, lectures, documentaries, and primary-source footage of students and teachers in actual classrooms. It will give education faculty, students, and in-service teachers a single source for the best research-based professional development video resources available. This release now provides 118 titles, equaling approximately 77 hours.
Films on DemandFilms On Demand is a web-based digital video delivery service that allows you to view streaming videos anytime, anywhere, 24/7! Choose from more than 5,500 educational titles in dozens of subject areas. Special features allow users the ability to organize and bookmark clips, share playlists, and personalize folders.
KanopyKanopy is an on-demand streaming video platform that offers viewers a large collection of award-winning films and documentaries.
Music Online: ReferenceCollier Library provides access to the following resources in Music Online: African American Music Reference, Classical Music Reference Library, Classical Scores Library, and the Garland Encyclopedia of World Music. Through the Music Online portal, these resources can be cross-searched.
Theatre in VideoTheatre In Video contains more than 250 definitive performances of the world's leading plays, together with more than 100 film documentaries, online in streaming video - more than 500 hours in all, representing hundreds of leading playwrights, actors and directors.