Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

Margaret McGuire

Access Services and Government Documents Librarian


256.765.4669
mmcguire5@una.edu

Subject Liaison to: History

Departmental Liaison to: Student Accounts, Student Conduct, University Success Center

Institution Degree Year
University of the South B.A. 2016
University of Oxford M.St. 2017
University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill M.L.S. 2020
Stephen Broussard
Stephen Broussard

Library Public Services Specialist

256.765.4830
slbroussard@una.edu

Departmental Liaison to: Athletics, Human Resources, Registrar

ZsaZsa Fraise
Zsazsa Fraise

Library Public Services Specialist

256.765.4471
zfraise@una.edu

Departmental Liaison to: Diversity & Institutional Equity, Student Engagement, UNA Career Center, University Health Services

 
Institution Degree Year
University of North Alabama B.S. 2009
Josh Scott
Josh Scott

Library Public Services Assistant

256.765.4467
jdscott1@una.edu

Departmental Liaison to: University Police

Renita Abernathy
Stephen Broussard

Public Services Assistant (Half-time)
Circulation


256.765.4469
rrabernathy@una.edu

Carl Brackin
 

Library Assistant (Part-time)
Circulation


256.765.4469
cbrackin@una.edu

Colby Dow
 

Library Public Services Assistant (Part-time)

256.765.4241
cdow@una.edu

Paula Elkins
 

Library Assistant (Part-time)
Circulation


256.765.4469
prelkins@una.edu

Destiny Richards
 

Library Public Services Assistant (Part-time)

256.765.4241
dsrichards@una.edu