Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

Subject Liaisons

Department/College Librarian Email
Anderson College of Nursing & Health Professions Leigh Thompson Stanfield dlthompson@una.edu
Biology Leigh Thompson Stanfield dlthompson@una.edu
College of Business Derek Malone dmalone3@una.edu
Chemistry & Industrial Hygiene James Mitchell jmitchell20@una.edu
Communications Jennifer Maddox jmaddox1@una.edu
Cinematic Arts & Theatre Darlene Townsend dptownsend@una.edu
Counselor Education Jennifer Maddox jmaddox1@una.edu
Education Jennifer Maddox jmaddox1@una.edu
Engineering James Mitchell jmitchell20@una.edu
English Jennifer Pate jpate1@una.edu
Entertainment Industry Darlene Townsend dptownsend@una.edu
Foreign Languages Jennifer Pate jpate1@una.edu
Geography Leigh Thompson Stanfield dlthompson@una.edu
History Margaret McGuire mmcguire5@una.edu 
Interdisciplinary & Professional Studies Derek Malone dmalone3@una.edu
Kinesiology Leigh Thompson Stanfield dlthompson@una.edu
Mathematics Amy Butler abgordon@una.edu
Military Science Volodymyr Chumachenko vchumachenko@una.edu
Music Darlene Townsend dptownsend@una.edu
Physics & Earth Science James Mitchell jmitchell20@una.edu
Politics, Justice, Law, & Philosophy Amy Butler abgordon@una.edu
Psychology & Sociology Jennifer Maddox jmaddox1@una.edu
Social Work Jennifer Maddox jmaddox1@una.edu
Visual Arts & Design Amy Butler abgordon@una.edu
     
Updated 4/29/20    

Departmental Liaisons

Department Liaison Email
Anderson College of Nursing & Health Professions (Admin) Leigh Stanfield dlthompson@una.edu
Academic Affairs Derek Malone dmalone3@una.edu
Accounts Payable Steve Burnett saburnett@una.edu
Admissions Derek Malone dmalone3@una.edu
Advancement Derek Malone dmalone3@una.edu
Alumni Relations Derek Malone dmalone3@una.edu
Athletics Stephen Broussard slbroussard@una.edu
Business and Financial Affairs Derek Malone dmalone3@una.edu
Center for Women's Studies Kim Oakley koakley@una.edu
College of Arts and Sciences (Admin) Derek Malone dmalone3@una.edu
College of Business (Admin) Derek Malone dmalone3@una.edu
College of Education & Human Sciences (Admin) Derek Malone dmalone3@una.edu
Disability Support Services Hunter Tinsley htinsley@una.edu
Diversity & Institutional Equity ZsaZsa Fraise zfraise@una.edu
Educational Technology Services Steve Burnett saburnett@una.edu
General Counsel Derek Malone dmalone3@una.edu
Honors College (Admin) Derek Malone dmalone3@una.edu
Housing & Residence Life Hunter Tinsley htinsley@una.edu
Human Resources Stephen Broussard slbroussard@una.edu
Information Technology Services Hunter Tinsley htinsley@una.edu
Institutional Research, Planning and Assessment Derek Malone dmalone3@una.edu
International Affairs Derek Malone dmalone3@una.edu
Kilby Laboratory School / Child Development Center Derek Malone dmalone3@una.edu
Mail Room Steve Burnett saburnett@una.edu
Mane Card Hunter Tinsley htinsley@una.edu
Mitchell-West Center for Social Inclusion Derek Malone dmalone3@una.edu
Payroll Steve Burnett saburnett@una.edu
President's Office (Admin) Derek Malone dmalone3@una.edu
Procurement Kim Oakley koakley@una.edu
Purchasing / Grants & Accounting Kim Oakley koakley@una.edu
Registrar Stephen Broussard slbroussard@una.edu
Student Accounts Derek Malone dmalone3@una.edu
Student Affairs Derek Malone dmalone3@una.edu
Student Conduct Derek Malone dmalone3@una.edu
Student Counseling Services Derek Malone dmalone3@una.edu
Student Engagement ZsaZsa Fraise zfraise@una.edu
Student Financial Services Kim Oakley koakley@una.edu
UNA Career Center ZsaZsa Fraise zfraise@una.edu
University Communication & Marketing Derek Malone dmalone3@una.edu
University Events Kim Oakley koakley@una.edu
University Health Services ZsaZsa Fraise zfraise@una.edu
University Success Center / Enrollment Management Derek Malone dmalone3@una.edu
University Police Josh Scott jdscott1@una.edu