Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Faculty & Staff

Subject Liaisons

Department/College Librarian Email
Anderson College of Nursing & Health Professions Leigh Thompson Stanfield dlthompson@una.edu
Biology Leigh Thompson Stanfield dlthompson@una.edu
College of Business & Technology Derek Malone dmalone3@una.edu
Chemistry & Physics Margaret McGuire mmcguire5@una.edu 
Communications Jennifer Pate jpate1@una.edu
Cinematic Arts & Theatre Darlene Townsend dptownsend@una.edu
Counselor Education Jennifer Maddox jmaddox1@una.edu
Education Jennifer Maddox jmaddox1@una.edu
Engineering Margaret McGuire mmcguire5@una.edu 
English Jennifer Pate jpate1@una.edu
Entertainment Industry Darlene Townsend dptownsend@una.edu
Foreign Languages Jennifer Pate jpate1@una.edu
Geoscience Leigh Thompson Stanfield dlthompson@una.edu
History Margaret McGuire mmcguire5@una.edu 
Interdisciplinary & Professional Studies Derek Malone dmalone3@una.edu
Kinesiology Leigh Thompson Stanfield dlthompson@una.edu
Mathematics Amy Butler abgordon@una.edu
Military Science Volodymyr Chumachenko vchumachenko@una.edu
Music Darlene Townsend dptownsend@una.edu
Politics, Justice, Law, & Philosophy Amy Butler abgordon@una.edu
Psychology & Sociology Jennifer Maddox jmaddox1@una.edu
Social Work Jennifer Maddox jmaddox1@una.edu
Visual Arts & Design Amy Butler abgordon@una.edu
     
Updated 8/22    

Departmental Liaisons

Department Liaison Email
Anderson College of Nursing & Health Professions (Admin) Leigh Stanfield dlthompson@una.edu
Academic Affairs Derek Malone dmalone3@una.edu
Admissions Derek Malone dmalone3@una.edu
Advancement Derek Malone dmalone3@una.edu
Alumni Relations Derek Malone dmalone3@una.edu
Athletics Stephen Broussard slbroussard@una.edu
Business and Financial Affairs Derek Malone dmalone3@una.edu
College of Arts, Sciences & Engineering (Admin) Derek Malone dmalone3@una.edu
College of Business & Technology (Admin) Derek Malone dmalone3@una.edu
College of Education & Human Sciences (Admin) Derek Malone dmalone3@una.edu
Disability Support Services Hunter Tinsley htinsley@una.edu
Divison of Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion ZsaZsa Hartley zhartley@una.edu
Educational Technology Services Steve Burnett saburnett@una.edu
General Counsel Derek Malone dmalone3@una.edu
Honors College (Admin) Derek Malone dmalone3@una.edu
Housing & Residence Life Hunter Tinsley htinsley@una.edu
Human Resources Stephen Broussard slbroussard@una.edu
Information Technology Services Hunter Tinsley htinsley@una.edu
Institutional Research Derek Malone dmalone3@una.edu
International Affairs Derek Malone dmalone3@una.edu
Kilby Laboratory School / Child Development Center Derek Malone dmalone3@una.edu
Mail Room Steve Burnett saburnett@una.edu
Mane Card Hunter Tinsley htinsley@una.edu
Mitchell-West Center for Social Inclusion ZsaZsa Hartley zhartley@una.edu
Payroll Steve Burnett saburnett@una.edu
President's Office (Admin) Derek Malone dmalone3@una.edu
Procurement Kim Oakley koakley@una.edu
Purchasing / Grants & Accounting Kim Oakley koakley@una.edu
Registrar Stephen Broussard slbroussard@una.edu
Student Accounts Steve Burnett saburnett@una.edu
Student Affairs Margaret McGuire mmcguire5@una.edu
Student Conduct Margaret McGuire mmcguire5@una.edu
Student Counseling Services Derek Malone dmalone3@una.edu
Student Engagement ZsaZsa Hartley zhartley@una.edu
Student Financial Services Kim Oakley koakley@una.edu
UNA Career Center ZsaZsa Hartley zhartley@una.edu
University Communication & Marketing Derek Malone dmalone3@una.edu
University Events Kim Oakley koakley@una.edu
University Health Services ZsaZsa Hartley zhartley@una.edu
University Success Center Margaret McGuire mmcguire5@una.edu
University Police Josh Scott jdscott1@una.edu