Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Faculty & Staff

Subject Liaisons

Department/College Librarian Email
Anderson College of Nursing & Health Professions Leigh Thompson Stanfield
Biology Leigh Thompson Stanfield
College of Business Derek Malone
Chemistry & Industrial Hygiene Margaret McGuire 
Communications Jennifer Pate
Cinematic Arts & Theatre Darlene Townsend
Counselor Education Jennifer Maddox
Education Jennifer Maddox
Engineering Margaret McGuire 
English Jennifer Pate
Entertainment Industry Darlene Townsend
Foreign Languages Jennifer Pate
Geography Leigh Thompson Stanfield
History Margaret McGuire 
Interdisciplinary & Professional Studies Derek Malone
Kinesiology Leigh Thompson Stanfield
Mathematics Amy Butler
Military Science Volodymyr Chumachenko
Music Darlene Townsend
Physics & Earth Science Derek Malone
Politics, Justice, Law, & Philosophy Amy Butler
Psychology & Sociology Jennifer Maddox
Social Work Jennifer Maddox
Visual Arts & Design Amy Butler
Updated 1/21    

Departmental Liaisons

Department Liaison Email
Anderson College of Nursing & Health Professions (Admin) Leigh Stanfield
Academic Affairs Derek Malone
Accounts Payable Steve Burnett
Admissions Derek Malone
Advancement Derek Malone
Alumni Relations Derek Malone
Athletics Stephen Broussard
Business and Financial Affairs Derek Malone
Center for Women's Studies Kim Oakley
College of Arts and Sciences (Admin) Derek Malone
College of Business (Admin) Derek Malone
College of Education & Human Sciences (Admin) Derek Malone
Disability Support Services Hunter Tinsley
Diversity & Institutional Equity ZsaZsa Fraise
Educational Technology Services Steve Burnett
General Counsel Derek Malone
Honors College (Admin) Derek Malone
Housing & Residence Life Hunter Tinsley
Human Resources Stephen Broussard
Information Technology Services Hunter Tinsley
Institutional Research, Planning and Assessment Derek Malone
International Affairs Derek Malone
Kilby Laboratory School / Child Development Center Derek Malone
Mail Room Steve Burnett
Mane Card Hunter Tinsley
Mitchell-West Center for Social Inclusion Derek Malone
Payroll Steve Burnett
President's Office (Admin) Derek Malone
Procurement Kim Oakley
Purchasing / Grants & Accounting Kim Oakley
Registrar Stephen Broussard
Student Accounts Derek Malone
Student Affairs Derek Malone
Student Conduct Derek Malone
Student Counseling Services Derek Malone
Student Engagement ZsaZsa Fraise
Student Financial Services Kim Oakley
UNA Career Center ZsaZsa Fraise
University Communication & Marketing Derek Malone
University Events Kim Oakley
University Health Services ZsaZsa Fraise
University Success Center / Enrollment Management Derek Malone
University Police Josh Scott