Naxos Music LibraryNaxos Music Library [NML] is the world´s largest online classical music library. Currently, it offers streaming access to more than 111,800 CDs with more than 1,641,400 tracks of both standard and rare repertoire. Over 800 new CDs are added to the library every month.
Naxos Music Library JazzFrom the very beginning, Naxos has stood for a combination of first-class performances and recorded sound at an affordable price. The Naxos Music Library Jazz offers the same outstanding value-for-money proposition.
Naxos Video LibraryThe world's leading Performing Arts DVD distributor brings you an extensive streaming video library of classical music performances, opera, ballet, live concerts and documentaries. Watch the world's greatest opera houses, ballet companies, orchestras and artists perform on demand.
Newspaper SourceNewspaper Source provides cover-to-cover full text for more than 40 (U.S.) & international newspapers. The database also contains selective full text for 389 regional (U.S.) newspapers. In addition, full text television & radio news transcripts are also provided.
New York TimesThe New York Times is an American daily newspaper founded, and continuously published in New York City, since 1851.
New York Times Historical (1851-2007)The Historical New York Times (1851-2007) with Index (1851-1993) provides search capability using subject terms and topics for focused and targeted results in combination with searchable full text, full page, and article-level images from the Historical New York Times (1851-2006).
Nursing Reference Center PlusPremier evidence-based information resource designed specifically for nurses. Nurses can get answers to questions quickly, strengthen their nursing skills, and read full-text journal articles anytime, and anywhere.
Students, faculty & staff have access to the
databases from off-campus with your UNA Portal log-in.