Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
ACLS Humanities E-Book
A collection of over 2,800 academic ebooks in the covering a variety of topcs in the humanities.
Book Collection: Nonfiction
A rich research database for school and public libraries. It contains informative abstracts and searchable full text for more than 4,100 popular nonfiction books
Books24x7 (now called Skillport)
Access to ebooks and streaming videos in the areas of business, computer science, and management information systems.
Cambridge Histories Online
Access full-text of many of the volumes in various Cambridge Histories titles.
Choice Reviews Online
The premier source for reviews of academic books, electronic media, and Internet resources of interest to those in higher education. Each year Choice publishes more than 7,000 reviews.
Early American Newspapers
Searchable American newspapers enable users to explore America's past. Includes Early American Newspapers, Series 1, 1690-1876 From Colonies to Nation
Ebsco E-book Collection (includes Netlibrary titles & eBook Academic Collection)
Full-text searchable access to thousands of electronic books across all subjects.
Eighteenth Century Collections Online
Contains approximately 64,000 volumes published in the United Kingdom and America between 1701 and 1800.
OverDrive OverDrive provices access to downloadable ebooks and audiobooks. Download the Libby app for access on your mobile devices.
Download over 33,000 free ebooks to read on your PC, iPad, Kindle, Sony Reader, iPhone, Android or other portable device. Ebooks were were previously published by bona fide publishers and have been digitized with the help of thousands of volunteers.
Rittenhouse Digital Library (Nursing)
Provides full-text access to medical and nursing ebooks.
Search over 41 million records for materials cataloged by OCLC libraries worldwide.