Art Full TextThis link opens in a new windowIndexes and abstracts articles from periodicals published throughout the world. Use for Art, Interior Design, Photography, Architecture
Communication and Mass Media CompleteThis link opens in a new windowProvides the most robust, quality research solution in areas related to communication and mass media.
Gale OneFile: Communications & Mass MediaThis link opens in a new windowSearch millions of articles covering all aspects of communications, including advertising, public relations, and more.
Oxford Art Online (Grove Art Online)This link opens in a new windown
Grove Art Online is the online edition of The Dictionary of Art, often referred to as the Grove Dictionary of Art, and part of Oxford Art Online, an internet gateway to online art reference publications of Oxford University Press, which also includes the online version of the Benezit Dictionary of Artists.
Streaming Video Collections
Films on DemandThis link opens in a new windowFilms On Demand contains thousands of educational titles in dozens of subject areas. Special features allow users the ability to organize and bookmark clips, share playlists, and personalize folders.
KanopyThis link opens in a new windowKanopy is a streaming video platform that offers viewers a large collection of award-winning films and documentaries. Please note: Requests to license films must come from a course instructor. Requests from students will not generally be approved. Select films are not available for streaming outside the U.S.
Swank Digital CampusThis link opens in a new windowProvides streaming access to feature films licensed by the UNA Libraries. NOTE: Films may not be available for streaming outside the U.S.
World Cinema CollectionThis link opens in a new windowIncludes the best of the silent era, groundbreaking international directors, American and European masterpieces from the mid-20th century, award-winning contemporary films from Global Lens, and films from Africa and the African diaspora from ArtMattan Productions.
