A large streaming video and audio collection from Alexander Street Press. Contains documentaries, films, interviews, music, news programs, and performances. NOTE: Select films are not available for streaming outside the U.S.
A collection of over 5,000 full-length videos on various topics in American History. Over half consist of contemporaneous videos between the 1890s to the 1980s.
Provides the largest and richest online collection of video available for the study of social work, psychotherapy, psychology, and psychiatric counseling.
Contains streaming video of full-length, high-quality productions, behind-the-scenes videos, instruction, interviews, masterclasses, educational resources, and other relevant material.
Films On Demand contains thousands of educational titles in dozens of subject areas. Special features allow users the ability to organize and bookmark clips, share playlists, and personalize folders.
KanopyThis link opens in a new windowKanopy is a streaming video platform that offers viewers a large collection of award-winning films and documentaries. Please note: Requests to license films must come from a course instructor. Requests from students will not generally be approved. Select films are not available for streaming outside the U.S.
Naxos Music LibraryThis link opens in a new windowThe world´s largest online classical music library. Currently, it offers streaming access to more than 111,800 CDs with more than 1,641,400 tracks of both standard and rare repertoire. Over 800 new CDs are added to the library every month.
Swank Digital CampusThis link opens in a new windowProvides streaming access to feature films licensed by the UNA Libraries. NOTE: Films may not be available for streaming outside the U.S.
Contains more than 250 definitive performances of the world's leading plays, together with more than 100 film documentaries, online in streaming video - more than 500 hours in all, representing hundreds of leading playwrights, actors and directors.
World Cinema CollectionThis link opens in a new windowIncludes the best of the silent era, groundbreaking international directors, American and European masterpieces from the mid-20th century, award-winning contemporary films from Global Lens, and films from Africa and the African diaspora from ArtMattan Productions.
