Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Computer Science Databases
ACM Digital Library
A large collection of computer science journals and proceedings published by the Association for Computing Machinery (ACM).
Books24x7 (now called Skillport)
Access to ebooks and streaming videos in the areas of business, computer science, and management information systems.
Gale OneFile: Computer Science A one-stop reference resource for up-to-date information on the world of technology.
Search top computing journals in full text for research on subjects such as database design, software development, web commerce, LANs, WANs, Intranets, and the Internet.
Access full-text articles from more than 2,000 journals published by Elsevier across a variety of subject areas.
Wiley Online Library
Access full-text articles from more than 1,000 journals published by Wiley across a variety of subject areas.
Other Recommended Databases
Academic OneFile A multi-disciplinary database, Academic OneFile provides access to over 17,000 scholarly journals, as well as thousands of podcasts and videos.
Academic Search Complete
Multi-disciplinary database that covers magazines, scholarly journals, and newspapers and is a good place to start for any subject.
Access general interest magazines and key serials in a single resource. Best for general research.
Full image backfiles for over 1000 core academic journals and thousands of electronic books with full text and cross disciplinary searching capabilities.
The largest multidisciplinary database with over 12,665 titles, with over 9,745 titles in full-tex
University Librarian, Associate Professor