Resources by Subject: Business

A collection of thousands of full-text journals, dissertations, working papers, and key periodicals in the disciplines of business and economics.

Understand the activities of companies and industries worldwide through leading business and trade publications.

A unique source for international business intelligence, offering the most comprehensive and convenient way to find case studies and in-depth statistical data coupled with deep research and the ability to compare global economies, countries, and industries.

The world's definitive scholarly business database, providing the leading collection of bibliographic and full text content.

Information is present from all areas including: current events, business, education, science and medicine, arts, law, academia, and lifestyles, all with a Canadian focus. CBCA Complete is ideal for anyone interested in Canada.

Analyze important global issues and events through topic overviews, international viewpoints, news, and multimedia content.

Full image backfiles for over 1000 core academic journals and thousands of electronic books with full text and cross disciplinary searching capabilities.

Full-text access to thousands of news, legal, and business sources.

Newspaper Source provides cover-to-cover full text for more than 40 (U.S.) & international newspapers. The database also contains selective full text for 389 regional (U.S.) newspapers. In addition, full text television & radio news transcripts are also provided.

Find the latest business and financial news from the Eastern Hemisphere. Covers Asian business and financial information from key international publications including Far Eastern Economic Review, Asiaweek, and many more.

Full-text coverage for Atlanta Journal/Constitution, Christian Science Monitor, New York Times, Wall Street Journal, and Washington Post. Also provides coverage of select international sources.

Search the full text of top telecommunications industry publications. Includes magazines, journals, and newsletters for the latest in this fast changing industry.

Provides comprehensive full text coverage for regional business publications. Incorporates coverage of more than 80 regional business publications covering all metropolitan and rural areas within the United States.

Access full-text articles from more than 2,000 journals published by Elsevier across a variety of subject areas.

Access reports designed to provide an instant overview of a market with data supplied in both graphical and tabular format for ease of interpretation and analysis.

Access full-text articles from more than 1,000 journals published by Wiley across a variety of subject areas.

Comprehensive digital coverage back to 1980 is for this internationally renowned U.S. newspaper

Access to the text of Wall Street Journal articles from 1984 through present.

Access D.C.'s largest newspaper and its oldest still-existing paper. The Post has a particular emphasis on national politics.

Full-text access to thousands of news, legal, and business sources.

Access to Standard & Poor's content such as Industry Surveys, Stock Reports and Fund Reports.

A comprehensive source of information and advice on approximately 1,700 stocks, more than 90 industries, the stock market, and the economy.

Designed for vocational and technical libraries servicing high schools, community colleges, trade institutions and the general public. Provides full text coverage for nearly 340 trade and industry-related periodicals.

Comprehensive coverage of accounting and tax topics appearing in key industry publications and newspapers.

Contains information on a large number of professional journals to assist professors and students in publishing their manuscripts and for administrators and accrediting committees to use in evaluating publication records. The library currently subscribes to only the business Journalytics product and their Predatory Reports.

Provides primary tax documents and secondary analysis for federal, state, and local taxation, estate planning, pensions and benefits, international taxation, and payroll taxation. It covers tax, auditing, and corporate governance sources

A database of 170,000 manufacturers classified under more than 55,000 product and service headings, plus thousands of online catalogs and links to company websites.